Victoria’s Secret Haul

Hi lovelies! How have you all been? I’m sorry for not posting last week as I was caught up in something(engineering cons), but here I am. Look I tried to act like a pro photographer and clicked a picture of the flower blossomed at my place. How’s it?

download.jpg

Anyways, coming back to my topic of the post, I’m posting here about my VS Haul YAYYYYY! Victoria’s Secret is one brand that definitely brings a smile to majority of girls for their products ranging from their oh-so-perfect lingerie to skincare to makeup products. I was always a VS fanatic and got equally excited about the fashion shows every time the news of the same broke. So, I ordered all these products from the official site of Victoria’s Secret US, and got them shipped to my cousin in the United States. And now that she’s here, I got my stuff too. So, anyways, I’ll just post the photo and give a brief of the product and then you can let me know if you want a detailed review!  TADAAAA!
download.jpg

1. Sparkling Citrus:

This is one hell of a body wash, it smells like a DREAMM! And is so cheap(US pricing). Go buy one please!

download (1).jpg

2. Set of Mists and Lotions

This was a total steal! As far as I remember it was approx $30 for the set. My favorite lotion is Pure Seduction, while mist is Love Spell. I wonder if there are people around who don’t like VS?!

download (2).jpg

 

3. Love Spell and Pure Seduction Mists

I loved these ones so much that I ordered these ones in their bigger size. These are just perfect for any occasion, be it school, college, day out, nightout or even a date! You’ll be a ‘pure seduction’ to your other half and will caste a ‘love spell’. Hehe!
download (3).jpg

 

4. Rich Color Gloss

Here comes THE BEST product I’ve ever owned from VS. This is a nude gloss perfect when you want to keep it simple yet gorgeous.download (4).jpg

That’s all for my haul. And I have already ordered more stuff, Bombshell is coming soon, yay! Hope you guys liked it? And for reviews, you know where to find me (comment box).

download (5)

 

Love y’all,

xo

Leave a comment